top of page


Calling all our Alumni in Bicol and nearby provinces!

The AIM Alumni Association- Bicol Chapter (AIMAAB) cordially invites our AIM Alumni in Bicol and nearby provinces to their Fellowship and Induction Ceremony scheduled on August 13, 2023, Sunday from 6:30pm-10:30pm. Below are the following activities:

Venue: (former NBI Dir. Antonio B. Carpio’s) Office Residence Compound, No. 20 St. Liboton, Naga City

8:00am- 5:00 pm- Bicol Chapter- Strategic Planning

(For AIMAAB officers & members only)

5:00pm-6:00pm - Office Blessing (open to all AIM Alumni)

Venue: Avenue Square Hotel, Magsaysay Avenue, Naga City

6:30pm- 7:30pm- Induction of Officers (open to all AIM Alumni)

7:30pm-10:30pm- Fellowship (open to all AIM Alumni)

The following Bicol Chapter Officers/Trustees will be inducted and will serve from 2023 to 2025:


President: Roden A. Rojo, MDM 1998

Vice President: Efren Daniel A. De Leon, MBM 1982

Secretary: Jed M. Bellen, MBM 2011

Treasurer: Jason Keith Bonaga, MBM 2020/EMDRCM 2020

Auditor: Josephine Marie Gumin, DBI 2020


Nathalie D. Maggay, MDM 2007

Roman A. Moreno, MBA 2020

Jesus Alfonso Carpio, MDM 2002

Philip Gob Bartilet, MDM 2018

Ian Arvin G. Ferrer, ME 2022

Elmer Boy S. Aspe, ME 2003

Robby Anne Dela Cruz, ME 2022

Emerito Junnie Castillo III, EMDRCM 2020

It would be our pleasure and honor if you could join us for this special occasion.

Kindly confirm your attendance through this link.

For inquiries, you may contact the AAAIM Secretariat at ; 0917-7169681.


bottom of page