Triple A Recognition Ceremony 2020

An afternoon of excellence and recognition for our outstanding alumni. Congratulations to our AIM Alumni Achievement (Triple A) Awardees for this year:

Haji Zulkifly Baharom, MM 1989

June Cheryl Cabal-Revilla, MBM 2000

Ruperto Nicdao, Jr., MBM 1977

Radha Paudel, MDM 2010

Dr. Malini Shankar, MDM 1991

Adille Sumariwalla, EMBA 2003

Kamrul Hasan Tarafder, ME 2003

We would also like to show appreciation to everyone who joined us last February 27.