Triple A Recognition Ceremony 2019

In simple but elegant ceremonies held last February 21, 2019, at the AIM Stephen Fuller Hall, eight outstanding alumni were selected to receive the AIM Alumni Achievement Award or the Triple A.

The eight alumni awardees include Gen. Tan Sri Zulkifli Haji Zainal Abidin, MM 1998 (Malaysia), Dr. Kartika Dianningsih Antono, MM 1989 (Indonesia), Mr. Shih-Chi Chang, MM 1993 (Taiwan), Mr. Raul Anthony D. Concepcion, EMBA 2001 (Philippines), Mr. Jose Ma. K. Lim, MBM 1978 (Philippines), Mr. Jose P. Magsaysay, Jr. , ME 2001 (Philippines), Mr. Roberto G. Manabat, MBM 1974 (Philippines), and Mr. Mahendra Pratap Singh, MBM 1976 (India).

The AIM Alumni Achievement Award, or Triple A, is the most prestigious recognition bestowed upon graduates who have shown exceptional performance in their professional, entrepreneurial, or developmental endeavors. AIM and the Federation of AIM Alumni Associations or FAIM, representing 31 active AIM alumni chapters in 14 countries, pay tribute to these extraordinary alumni leaders through the Triple A.

AIM Chairman, Peter Garrucho, AIM President and Dean Jikyeong Kang, and FAIM Chairperson Nguyen Thi Thuan awarded the Triple A medal and trophy to the winners. FAIM Secretary General Greg Atienza was the Master of Ceremonies for the event.

With the proclamation of the eight awardees during the Triple A and Alumni Recognition Ceremony, AIM now has a total of 146 Alumni Achievement Awardees out of more than 40,000 alumni from around the world.

This event was made possible with kind support from the Asian Institute of Management and Alumni Association of AIM- Philippines. Thank you to our sponsors San Miguel Brewery and Eurotel Hotel.