top of page


The Alumni Association of AIM, Inc. (AAAIM), through its Membership Committee, successfully hosted it's 3rd AAAIM Annual General Membership Meeting (AGM) on August 6, at the KL Tower, Makati City using a hybrid setup.

The meeting started with a prayer led by AAAIM Trustee Fr. Tito Soquino, MDM 1999, and AAAIM Vice Chair, Mr. Conrad Dayrit Jr., MBM 1977, gave opening remarks.

Engr. Segismundo Exaltacion Jr, EMBA 2012, AAAIM Corporate Secretary, then determines the quorum and discusses board resolutions approved by the Board of Trustees.

AAAIM Chairman Mr. Michael Sherwin Macatangay, EMBA 2006, provided an update on AAAIM's accomplishments and projects this year.

The decade representatives for nomination and election were presented by Mr. Greg Atienza, MBM 1983, Head of the Membership Committee. He proposed that the Nomination and Elections Committee (NOMELEC) be given another 2-3 weeks to finalize the Batch Rotation nominees for Trustees.

Thank you to all of the batch representatives for the overwhelming response and for championing batch assembly as an important part of the Association.

bottom of page